Agenda

Home > Full diary

< back

Full diary

L'agenda complet des évènements de la vallée
Sort results by
OK
Chasse aux trésors :
1. Chasse aux trésors :

From 01 January To 31 December 2017
Silver mine Pot Holing in Park TELLURE
2. Silver mine Pot Holing in Park TELLURE

From 01 January To 31 December 2017
Local Market
3. Local Market

Come and share with us our local events which offer wonderful opportunities of...

From 01 January To 31 December 2017
Local Markets in the Silvervalley
4. Local Markets in the Silvervalley

From 01 January To 31 December 2017
Local Market
5. Local Market

From 01 January To 31 December 2017
6.


Le Pays d'Art et d'Histoire vous propose pour le lancement de sa saison...

From 12 October To 23 December 2017
7.


La Médiathèque du Val d'Argent vous propose de venir voir le spectacle...

From 07 November To 07 December 2017
Escape game au Parc Minier Tellure
8. Escape game au Parc Minier Tellure

Sur réservation. 95¿,¿ Tarif unique.

From 22 November To 28 March 2018
9.


Un mardi par mois, venez partager vos coups de cœur littéraires (romans,...

Friday 24 November 2017
Concert de l'Harmonie Concordia
10. Concert de l'Harmonie Concordia

Eglise des Chaines à Sainte-Marie-aux-Mines

Samedi 25 November 2017
11.

From 25 November To 26 November 2017
12.

From 25 November To 06 January 2018
Concert de l'Harmonie Concordia
13. Concert de l'Harmonie Concordia

Eglise des Chaines à Sainte-Marie-aux-Mines

Sunday 26 November 2017
14.


La Médiathèque du Val d'Argent vous propose de venir voir l'exposition...

Wednesday 29 November 2017
Cine valley
15. Cine valley

From 30 November To 02 December 2017
St. Nicholas'market
16. St. Nicholas'market

Samedi 02 December 2017
Christmas events.
17. Christmas events.

From 02 December To 05 January 2018
St. Nicholas'market
18. St. Nicholas'market

Sunday 03 December 2017
19.


Un mardi par mois, venez partager vos coups de cœur littéraires (romans,...

Tuesday 05 December 2017
Les mini-pauses histoires
20. Les mini-pauses histoires


La médiathèque du Val d'Argent vous propose un concert méditatif avec...

Wednesday 06 December 2017
21.


La Médiathèque du Val d'Argent vous invite à participer à une...

Samedi 09 December 2017
22.


Un mardi par mois, venez partager vos coups de cœur littéraires (romans,...

From 09 December To 20 January 2018
23.

Sunday 10 December 2017
Cine valley
24. Cine valley

From 14 December To 16 December 2017
Christmas concert
25. Christmas concert


Le concert de Noël de la Chorale du Lycée aura lieu le Dimanche 20...

Samedi 16 December 2017
Concert de Noël.
26. Concert de Noël.

Sunday 17 December 2017
Christmas market
27. Christmas market

Sunday 17 December 2017
28.


La Médiathèque du Val d'Argent vous propose de découvrir le conte "Les...

Wednesday 20 December 2017
29.


Le groupe de musique Trecanum vous propose de venir assister à leur...

Tuesday 26 December 2017
Miners and Gnomes
30. Miners and Gnomes

Wednesday 27 December 2017
Lights and shade
31. Lights and shade

Thursday 28 December 2017
Miners and Gnomes
32. Miners and Gnomes

Friday 29 December 2017
Lights and shade
33. Lights and shade

Samedi 30 December 2017
Réveillon de la Saint-Sylvestre
34. Réveillon de la Saint-Sylvestre

Sunday 31 December 2017
Silver mine Pot Holing in Park TELLURE
35. Silver mine Pot Holing in Park TELLURE

From 01 January To 31 December 2018
Lights and shade
36. Lights and shade

Tuesday 02 January 2018
Miners and Gnomes
37. Miners and Gnomes

Wednesday 03 January 2018
Lights and shade
38. Lights and shade

Thursday 04 January 2018
Lights and shade
39. Lights and shade

Friday 05 January 2018
Thé dansant
40. Thé dansant

Sunday 14 January 2018
41.

Sunday 21 January 2018
Trail Blanc au Col des Bagenelles
42. Trail Blanc au Col des Bagenelles

Samedi 10 February 2018
43.


L'AJAM vous propose de découvrir sa nouvelle saison, les artistes...

Samedi 10 February 2018
Thé dansant
44. Thé dansant

Sunday 11 February 2018
45.

Sunday 18 February 2018
Thé dansant
46. Thé dansant

Sunday 11 March 2018
Festival of fashion and fabrics
47. Festival of fashion and fabrics

"Mode et Tissus" is the leading fashion and fabric creation fair in the East of...

From 15 March To 18 March 2018
48.


L'AJAM vous propose de découvrir pour le lancement de sa nouvelle saison,...

Samedi 17 March 2018
49.

Sunday 18 March 2018
Escape game au Parc Minier Tellure
50. Escape game au Parc Minier Tellure

From 28 March To 04 November 2018
Visit of the silvermine TELLURE /...
51. Visit of the silvermine TELLURE /...

From 29 March To 30 June 2018
Laissez-vous conter le roc des Faîtes
52. Laissez-vous conter le roc des Faîtes

Samedi 07 April 2018
53.


L'AJAM vous propose de découvrir pour le lancement de sa nouvelle saison,...

Sunday 22 April 2018
Thé dansant
54. Thé dansant

Tuesday 01 May 2018
Laissez-vous conter le roc des Faîtes...
55. Laissez-vous conter le roc des Faîtes...


Le Pays d’Art et d’Histoire vous propose une randonnée découverte...

Samedi 05 May 2018
Nuit européenne des musées
56. Nuit européenne des musées

Samedi 19 May 2018
57.


Connu pour ses mines et son textile, le Val d’Argent fut aussi une terre...

From 01 June To 30 September 2018
International mineral, gem and fossil...
58. International mineral, gem and fossil...

Renowned as being one of the largest markets in Europe for minerals, fossils...

From 21 June To 24 June 2018
Visit of the silvermine TELLURE /...
59. Visit of the silvermine TELLURE /...

From 01 July To 31 August 2018
Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...
60. Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...


Le Pays d'Art et d'Histoire vous propose chaque mardi en juillet et en...

Monday 09 July 2018
Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...
61. Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...


Le Pays d’Art et d’Histoire vous propose la visite "Laissez-vous...

Tuesday 10 July 2018
62.


Venez-vous ressourcer lors d’une randonnée dans le massif du Taennchel....

Wednesday 11 July 2018
63.


Le Pays d'Art et d'Histoire vous propose chaque mardi en juillet et en...

Thursday 12 July 2018
Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...
64. Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...


Le Pays d'Art et d'Histoire vous propose chaque mardi en juillet et en...

Monday 16 July 2018
Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...
65. Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...


Le Pays d’Art et d’Histoire vous propose la visite "Laissez-vous...

Tuesday 17 July 2018
66.


Le Pays d'Art et d'Histoire vous propose chaque mardi en juillet et en...

Thursday 19 July 2018
Street festival
67. Street festival

From 20 July To 22 July 2018
Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...
68. Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...


Le Pays d'Art et d'Histoire vous propose chaque mardi en juillet et en...

Monday 23 July 2018
Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...
69. Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...


Le Pays d’Art et d’Histoire vous propose la visite "Laissez-vous...

Tuesday 24 July 2018
70.


Venez-vous ressourcer lors d’une randonnée dans le massif du Taennchel....

Wednesday 25 July 2018
71.


Le Pays d'Art et d'Histoire vous propose chaque mardi en juillet et en...

Thursday 26 July 2018
Wood festival
72. Wood festival

Sunday 29 July 2018
Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...
73. Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...


Le Pays d'Art et d'Histoire vous propose chaque mardi en juillet et en...

Monday 30 July 2018
Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...
74. Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...


Le Pays d’Art et d’Histoire vous propose la visite "Laissez-vous...

Tuesday 31 July 2018
75.


Le Pays d'Art et d'Histoire vous propose chaque mardi en juillet et en...

Thursday 02 August 2018
Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...
76. Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...


Le Pays d'Art et d'Histoire vous propose chaque mardi en juillet et en...

Monday 06 August 2018
Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...
77. Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...


Le Pays d’Art et d’Histoire vous propose la visite "Laissez-vous...

Tuesday 07 August 2018
78.


Venez-vous ressourcer lors d’une randonnée dans le massif du Taennchel....

Wednesday 08 August 2018
79.


Le Pays d'Art et d'Histoire vous propose chaque mardi en juillet et en...

Thursday 09 August 2018
Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...
80. Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...


Le Pays d'Art et d'Histoire vous propose chaque mardi en juillet et en...

Monday 13 August 2018
Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...
81. Laissez-vous conter le paysage minier...


Le Pays d’Art et d’Histoire vous propose la visite "Laissez-vous...

Tuesday 14 August 2018
82.


Le Pays d'Art et d'Histoire vous propose chaque mardi en juillet et en...

Thursday 16 August 2018
83.

L'ACAPS organise le jeudi 25 mai 2017 un grand marché aux puces de l'Ascension...

Sunday 19 August 2018
84.


Venez-vous ressourcer lors d’une randonnée dans le massif du Taennchel....

Wednesday 22 August 2018
Thé dansant
85. Thé dansant

Sunday 26 August 2018
Visit of the silvermine TELLURE /...
86. Visit of the silvermine TELLURE /...

From 01 September To 04 November 2018
87.

Sunday 02 September 2018
European patchwork meeting
88. European patchwork meeting

Did you know that the Amish movement started in Alsace? A direct result is the...

From 13 September To 16 September 2018
89.


Venez-vous ressourcer lors d’une randonnée dans le massif du Taennchel....

Samedi 15 September 2018
Festival of the soup
90. Festival of the soup

From 29 September To 30 September 2018
Thé dansant
91. Thé dansant

Sunday 14 October 2018
Thé dansant
92. Thé dansant

Sunday 11 November 2018